A Month Later….???

Posted: September 21, 2011 in Uncategorized

YO!

 

It’s been a minute – I apologize for my neglect. Let me quickly update you guys on what’s been going on:

I had a show in Madison, WI  at the Frequency that turned out pretty dope. I did a showcase show the week after that…it has been good. I love performing. I also recently joined a performance group that I think will definitely take my skills to the next level (as far as a performer) …I am going to grow as a dancer which I am excited about (not that I’m weak, I’ve just got to be unstoppable.)

I’m currently working on writing for a new project that is set to begin recording next week.

I have plans to release a remix very very soon….won’t disclose to what song….but it features a female rapper from the Midwest. Track is ridiculous.

Umm….I just want to keep growing. And for those of you wondering — I’m being held up with the release of Fanatic – not my fault, it’s a bunch of political stuff….as soon as me and my team work this out, it will be available. Trust, it hurts me more than it hurts you, lol.

 

–stay tuned, A

Leave a Reply

