Next Level

Posted: July 27, 2011 in Uncategorized

Yea….

So someone spoke to me about taking my performances to the next level. Not that I hadn’t already considered it, but times are changing and things need to be done to keep up with the pace of things. Now, I am adding new elements to my live shows that I think will add a little more to an already solid show.

Yesterday was one of my first rehearsals with these new additions and I will admit, I was LEAKING. lol….I won’t actually specify everything, but just know I am really pushing myself as a performer and making sure that I am giving my all in these shows…….which is alot.

This was me during yesterday’s rehearsal:

 

 

Y was I that soaked though?? And I was nowhere near done with rehearsals!!!

Either way, I’ll be having some pretty intense rehearsals for the next two weeks as I prepare for some larger shows at 15, 30 and 60 minute sets!

This is an exciting new venture for myself as well as the rest of Team Aramie because it will all be reflected come show time!! Make sure you’re not the one who misses out!!!

 

-A

Leave a Reply

