Can’t sit still… ** EDITED* *

Posted: June 17, 2011 in Uncategorized

Once the ball gets rolling, you gotta run behind and keep pushing it, kicking it, throwing it…..make it KEEP going!

So – I’m on it….

If you check out my calendar section above, you’ll see I have 5 shows coming up (WELL, actually you can only  see 4 because one is a private gig) and I’m on the phone as I type scheduling the 6th! I believe in the plan that has been set in my heart and I am doing my part to carry it out…you make one step, God  makes two…..a statement to live by….!!

Got a show tonight….if you’re free come out because the show is free and it’s gonna be good!! If you all continue supporting me, I will continue pleasing you…pause and all dat. lol….

Get up, get out and get somethin…

-A

Comments
  1. Ashleigh says:

    This ball rolling picture is raw lol

Leave a Reply

