Shitty Shit

Posted: April 10, 2011 in Uncategorized

Umm…yesterday, I experienced some shitty shit. Not just once…not just twice…but like four or five (pronounced “foe uh fiev”) times…

Anyway — I’m gonna tell yall. I had a show at the Ada Park showcase with my team VSOP…we did 3 routines (one of which was non-stop dancing the whole time, the other two were pretty much the same)….and I also sang “Wherever U Go” and “Take it Off” …BUT….during my performance, the next act, Jessie White’s lil’ flipping & jumping around in red outfits crew, begin throwing their red ass mats and setting up behind me…doing all types of distracting jumping jacks “warm ups” in the background….Now….those of you who know me, know I have a “temper”….but, given that their were children in the audience I pushed myself to not go ham so…mid-verse I said “oh….so…yall just gon come and put out mats while I’m performing..” then continued singing.

I can understand a time-crunch but it was just rude and handled inappropriately…#gymshow. Following my performance, though, TEAM ARAMIE, hit the door and refused to watch or clap for the tumblers -__________-

I don’t even wanna continue  telling yall what happened after that! All you need to know is that we went out and THE WHOLE WORLD PRACTICALLY BLEW UP!!!!

 

BAOW.

-A

 

Leave a Reply

