How Does It Feel…

Posted: March 27, 2011 in Uncategorized

So…

Many of my viewers don’t know how LONG I have waited to simply post this song. I hate performing at venues and then people asking where they can hear the song and I’m just like O_o …but, after pushing and pushing..I got this version so people can listen and get excited about the rest of the music to come.

What are you guys thoughts so far? I’d like to know..forreal lol. I wrote the song so long ago and recorded a few months ago down in Madison, WI.

 

Meanwhile –> I have a 2 shows in Madiosn, WI on April 2nd….and a show on April 3rd in Chi…hit me up for details if you wanna slide thruuuuuuuuuuuuu!

Thanks for stopping by!

-A

Take a listen to the new song here!

Leave a Reply

