..Haters..

Posted: March 25, 2011 in Uncategorized

They are out there.

It has just been brought to my attention that no matter how hard I strive to escape the “hater”…it doesn’t work…..sheesh.

As I walk further into the depths of “the industry”, I realize there will always be some mahg** (remember this word?) trying to bring me down, or forcing their negative energy on me…but I must give myself a constant reminder of what I am doing and my purpose. I say this to say…if you take one thing away from viewing this blog, it’s that haters are inescapable…BUT you should always use the things they say and do as a kick in the nether regions….motivation *T.I. voice*

 

hahaha….I’ll keep it short.

Big UPs….to all my haaaaaaateeerrsss….!!!!!

Leave a Reply

