Terms to Know

Posted: March 24, 2011 in Uncategorized

Ok, so there are some words that I use often..they might confuse a person who just comes around and doesn’t know me too well. So, I’ll quickly define them…(and let me know if you are unfamiliar with a term I use…because I make words up)

1. mahgs (pronounced just like I spell it) – people, persons, usually troublesome in my eyes.

2. MJ eyes (em-jay-I-ss) – reference to the natural eyes of the late, great Michael Joseph Jackson.

3. iah (pronounced just like I spell it) – a false conjugation of “I will”.

4. baow (you should be catching on) – a multi-purpose exclamation, typically used as a dismissal of another party.

Hope this helps!

-A

Leave a Reply

